Zhou-zai-wei Bao-ning Taoist Temple was founded in the ruling period of Yongli 17 (1654). The temple is mainly enshrined with Bao Sheng Dadi. At that time， it was called "Zhen Jun Miao." Later on， it was rebuilt many times， the last time was in 1976. Every three to six years， depending on the social economy， a grand offering ceremony will be held.