The Wind god Temple was reestablished in 1924. The delicate art of the deity statues is hard to see. The statue is enshrined high above the praying hall， together with the special outfit Water god and Fire god statues that were painted blue and red respectively beside the Wind god statue. The left side of them is enshrined with the Thunder god while the right side of them is enshrined with the Lightning god. The two side walls are decorated with the color-painted superior official reception pavilion that used to be located in the right shore of the Nan-Hao Port ferry.